User Log On

Liberty Evangelical Free Church Liberty Evangelical Free Church

" Welcome To Liberty " " Welcome To Liberty "

  • Robert Bell - Pastor - libertyfreechurch.com@rbell

    Welcome

    We welcome you to Liberty, and trust that you enjoy your visit to our church. We at Liberty care for people with a genuine heart-felt warmth, and we would like to get to know you better.

    We are a growing church that cares about people, and we try to create an environment that allowes each person to grow. Our joy is to watch people mature in the Lord.

    We have many activities for all ages: Ladies Bible Study, Men and Woman's Fellowship each month, programs for all age children, unique informal Sunday Evening Service, and numerous fellowship and social times throughout the year.

    We are eager to get to know you. You will find this church a place to grow, worship, serve, laugh, cry, learn, and reach out to the world. We hope that you enjoy your visit, and that you will come back again to fellowship with us. Our doors are, also, open if we can be of help to you.

    In Christ,
    Pastor Bob
     
    Joy Bell - Director of Children's Ministry - libertyfreechurch.com@jbell
     
    Ed Thomas - Worship Leader - libertyfreechurch.com@ethomas
     
    Dave Thomas - Sunday School Administrator - libertyfreechurch.com@dthomas
     
    Lee Thomas - Music Ministry - libertyfreechurch.com@leethomas
     
    Dave Kelly - Fellowship Coordinator - libertyfreechurch.com@dkelly
     
    Art Church - Director of Urban Ministry - libertryfreechurch.com@achurch
    • Calendar

      Sun Apr 05  · 11am
      Tue Apr 07  · 6:30pm
      Wed Apr 08  · 9am
      Wed Apr 08  · 7pm
      Tue Apr 14  · 6:30pm
      Wed Apr 15  · 9am
      Wed Apr 15  · 7pm
      View Full Calendar

      Apr 2020
      29 30 31 01 02 03 04
      05 06 07 08 09 10 11
      12 13 14 15 16 17 18
      19 20 21 22 23 24 25
      26 27 28 29 30 01 02
    • News

      Apr 5, 2020
      Verse for April New
      Psalm 37:7
    • Church Media

      Where is your heart
      Love Moved First
      The Table
      No One Like You
    • Verse of the Day

      Be wise in the way you act toward outsiders; make the most of every opportunity. Let your conversation be always full of grace, seasoned with salt, so that you may know how to answer everyone.
      Colossians 4:5-6/NIV
      Verseoftheday.com